Check out the nine songs from the album “New Creator” by Tommy Lee Sparta. The album produced bt Ricardo Gowe Records includes “Pon Di Roadside”, “Happy Life”, “Slow Down”, “Love Yuh”, “Bad Gal Duppy”, “Destruction Man”, “New Creator”, “Ghost Buster” and “We Are Heroes”.

The official video clip for “Happy Life” was released on 1rst January 2018. The visual of “Bad Gal Duppy” was dropped earlier in November 2017.

Purchase the CD on iTunes or get your copy on Amazon
Suscribe to Tommy Lee Sparta Vevo